HSDM Holds 2015 Class Day

Harvard School of Dental Medicine (HSDM) held its 2015 Class Day event in conjunction with Harvard Medical School on Thursday, May 28, 2015 at 2:00 p.m. on the HMS Quad. Rajesh Panjabi, co-founder and CEO of Last Mile Health, a nonprofit organization that partners with the government of Liberia to provide critical health care services in the country’s remote villages, was the speaker.  

Harvard University's morning exercises for the 364th Commencement began at 8:30 a.m.  For more a recap of commencement, please go to http://www.harvard.edu.