Dean’s Advisory Board

Members of the Dean’s Advisory Board in 2011, from left: Ellen Libert, Seung-han Lee, Steven Kess, HSDM Dean Bruce Donoff, ex officio; Chester Douglass, Gregory Serrao, Kimberly Ritrievi (chair), and Dan Perkins. Not pictured: James Breslawski, Allen Finkelstein, Tuan Ha-Ngoc, Anne Eiting Klamar, Gerard Moufflet, and Jeffrey Slovin.

The Dean’s Advisory Board assists HSDM in achieving its mission and furthers the School’s strategic plan by raising funds and advising and consulting with the dean on initiatives important to expanding the School’s revenue base and leadership position.

Dean’s Advisory Board Members

Kimberly E. Ritrievi, PhD, chair
Retired Managing Director, Goldman Sachs & Co.; President, The Ritrievi Group LLC 

Gillian Barclay, DDS, MPH, PhD
Vice President, Aetna Foundation

James P. Breslawski
President and COO, Henry Schein, Inc.

Chester Douglass, DMD, PhD
Professor Emeritus of Oral Health Policy and Epidemiology, Harvard School of Dental Medicine

Allen Finkelstein
CEO, Bedford HealthCare Solutions

Tuan Ha-Ngoc
President and CEO, AVEO Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Steven W. Kess
Vice President, Global Professional Relations, Henry Schein, Inc.

Juliana Kim, PhD, MBA
Vice President of Scientific Affairs & Professional Relations, Sunstar Americas, Inc.

Anne Eiting Klamar, MD
President and CEO, Midmark

Seung-han Lee, PhD
President and CEO, Homeplus Co. Ltd.

Gerard M. Moufflet (chair, 2001–2011)
CEO and Founder, Acceleration International

Dan Perkins
President and CEO, AEGIS Communications

Gregeory A. Serrao
Chair, President, and CEO, American Dental Partners, Inc.

Patricia Slinin, DMD96
President, Harvard Dental Alumni Association

Jeffrey T. Slovin
President, Sirona Dental Systems, Inc.